No longer want to be using Flourish? Here's how you can delete your Flourish account.
Deleting your account will remove your account from our system, deleting any visualizations and any personal information that we hold about you. This may take a few days to be fully processed.
- Send an email to email@example.com requesting your account to be deleted. Make sure you use the same email address as the email address you are signed up to Flourish with.
- We will reply and ask for you to confirm that you would like your account to be deleted. This is to verify that the request is from you.
- Once we have received your confirmation, we will delete your account on Flourish and initiate the process to remove your data from another system we use for user data.